Texas Blues Shuffle

Final teaser clip…Just one of my styles you’ll learn on “ROCKIN THE BLUES DELUXE”


To get the motherload of lessons and TABS,
you gotta get your copy of the
“Rockin the Blues Deluxe” DVDs , THIS WEDNESDAY.


EARLY BIRD BONUSES:



1. Of you order on the first day, you’re
eligible to win 1 of 3 Spear RD-BLUES Electric guitars.
(worth $699)



2. The first 100 buyers get a copy of Jimmy Dillon’s
“Bad and Blue” Album – a $14.95 value.



3. The first 50 buyers get a private interactive
webinar/call with Jimmy and he’ll stay on the
line as long as it takes to answer everyone’s questions.



So, mark it down on your calendar, iphone, have your Grandma
remind you… write a sticky note… but what ever you do,
make sure you don’t miss out on the early bird prizes.



Just refresh the blog page THIS Wednesday



3 PM EST
2 PM CST
1 PM MST
12 NOON PST


🙂